shutterstock_215932267_1800x1000_sc

我们的顾问

中国谚语有云∶「读万卷书,不如行万里路。」
这是商业谘询的真理。我们的顾问都拥有广泛的教育背景,但更重要的是,我们着重在各行各业广博的经验基础。具备各种业务的经验累积及心得见解,有助在谘询中考虑到所有可能受到影响的因素。

首席顾问

宗建钰 (Terence Chung) MA, MSc, CMC, CPF, PMP

人力及组织系统文学硕士学位、人力资源管理学硕士学位、管理顾问专业文凭、管理顾问专业认证(CMC)、国际认证论坛(IAF)认可专业引导师及评审员(CPF)、项目管理师(PMP)、LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY®认证引导师

首席顾问,课程设计及培训(香港)
英高顾问及培训有限公司

Terence是英高顾问及培训有限公司的创办人之一。作为培训设计师及国际认证论坛(IAF)的认可引导师及评审员,他的专业领域包括领导力发展、组织发展及变革、团队整合、项目管理、战略规划引导及学习方案顾问。



郭丝蒂 (Cindy Kwok)

康奈尔大学酒店管理学学士、财务规划深造文凭、税务规划专业证书、房地产专业证书

首席顾问,策略与发展 (加拿大)
英高顾问及培训有限公司

Cindy是英高顾问及培训有限公司的创办人之一,拥有超过20年适应多种不同国际商业环境的经验。「专业的通才」是对她最好的形容,因她在多个商业相关范畴里均表现卓越。最重要的是,她是一个极具技巧与经验的分析员,能够进行深入分析,找出困境的根源。她细心精辟和对每项工作细节的重视,令她在每个项目上都得到成功。



高级顾问

温振昌 博士 (Dr. Johnny Wan)

路易斯安那州立大学管理学博士(PhD)、管理顾问专业资格(CMC)、MBTI认证执行师、NLP认证执行师、人力资源管理学会资深会员(FIHRM)

高级顾问 (香港)
英高顾问及培训有限公司

温振昌博士是一位管理顾问和培训师,拥有超过20年管理层经验,遍及教育、公共事业及商业机构。温博士擅长于人力资源发展战略、商业模式、人才管理、战略思维和领导力发展等范畴。他也是经验丰富的培训和人际关系技巧导师。



翁陈琰嫦 (Ir. Dannie Yung)

工程学硕士、工程学证书、电机工程师协会会员(MIEE)、香港工程师学会会员(MHKIE)、工业工程师学会会员(MIIE)、美国生产与库存控制学会会员(MAPICS)、国际名人录成员

高级顾问 (香港)
英高顾问及培训有限公司

Dannie的成功在于她的全球工作/价值/网络和在亚洲,北美近30年的企业、学术和咨询经验。她专注于业务流程改进,项目领导,项目指导,六西格玛和供应链物流。受她影响的对象包括在香港、台湾、新加坡、马来西亚、泰国、印尼、中国、英国、加拿大和美国的公司和数以千计管理人员及专业人士。



徐志辉 (Titus C.F. Chui)

人力资源管理学会资深会员(FIHRM)、培训研究生文凭(PGDTM)、特许银行家协会副会员(ACIB)

高级顾问 (香港)
英高顾问及培训有限公司

Titus拥有超过35年的学习和发展经验,其中27年参与高层管理发展课程。他也是各类课程的认证培训师,在DDI的培训课程包括针对性管理、交互管理技巧;在Forum的培训课程包括影响力管理、教练与指导、果断自信、销售管理、大客户管理、顾问式销售技巧、卓越服务、销售演示和销售谈判;在Mentor Group的培训课程包括顾问式销售技巧、客户管理及销售员指导;在TMI的培训课程包括进阶演示技巧、卓越管理实践、督导管理、以人为本、个人素质、时间管理及卓越员工培训。



谭少熙 (Francis Tam)

人力资源证书、商业管理文凭(DMS)、工商管理硕士(MBA)、人力资源管理学会会员(MIHRM)

高级顾问 (香港)
英高顾问及培训有限公司

Francis拥有超过30年战略人力资源管理的丰富经验,服务地区包括中国、香港、韩国、日本以及其它亚洲国家,他的人力资源专长在企业组职设计及发展、领导力及管理、行政人员辅导、职业生涯和继任人计划、绩效管理、 组职文化、变革管理、薪酬管理、劳动关系、外籍人员管理、培训和发展、企业政策建立及执行等等。



李淑南 (Sophia Sooknam Lee)

奥克拉荷马市大学博雅教育硕士、时尚设计商业学院视觉传播专业课程

高级顾问 (韩国)
英高顾问及培训有限公司

Sophia在高级零售、策划、设计、制订、外判、制度和运作、服务、产品、员工发展,以及文化培训等方面的训练拥有丰富经验,其中在高级零售管理方面拥有逾20年的经验,包括曾任韩国Louis Vuitton店铺经理4年和培训及采购经理9年。



佐藤典子 (Noriko Sato)

教育硕士、西班牙语学士、专业教练认证(CPCC)、MBTI认证执行师、PDI 360度绩效评估认证

高级顾问 (日本)
英高顾问及培训有限公司

佐藤典子是人力资源发展顾问及专业认证教练。她在日本的国际企业担任课程设计师和引导师,专业范畴包括领导力发展、绩效管理、团队发展、职业发展和多样化培训。典子在人力资源发展方面有超过20年经验。



Kim Leischner

专业教练认证 (ICF)、专业引导师认证 (CPF)、身心语言程式学(NLP)

高级顾问 (加拿大)
英高顾问及培训有限公司

Kim是一位专业演讲者、培训师、引导师、教练和企业家,致力于个人绩效和个人潜能的发展。她拥有超过20年的团队引导、领导力、效能发展和体验式学习经验。



黄敏辉 (Amana Wong)

行动学习教练认证、MBTI认证执行师、DISC行为顾问及培训师认证、6 Seconds情商顾问认证、NLP顾问及培训师认证、培训师认证 (环境解释规划员)

高级顾问 (香港)
英高顾问及培训有限公司

Amana 是一位行动学习教练、引导顾问及职业生涯规划师,专长于人力发展,并通过体验式学习方法在个人、团队和组织发展方面拥有丰富的经验。不论是什么培训场地,他这份热诚都贯彻如一。他的热情引导学员通过自我意识、参与、协作和对变革承诺的步骤。



 

OD_logo
BD_logo
PD_logo
CC_logo

shutterstock_215932267_1800x1000

Our Consultants

A Chinese proverb states that “walking a thousand miles is better than reading a thousand books.” This holds true especially in the field of business consulting. Our consultants all possess extensive education backgrounds, but more importantly we emphasize a broad foundation of experience in various industries. Accumulation of experience and insight in multi-facets of business facilitates consultancy that takes into account all related contingencies which could be affected.

Core Brains of Our Business

Terence Chung (Hong Kong)

MA in Human & Organizational Systems, MSc in Management, PgD in Management Consulting & Change, Certified Management Consultant (CMC), IAF-Certified Professional Facilitator & Assessor (CPF), Project Management Professional (PMP), Certified LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® Facilitator

Principal Consultant, Design & Facilitation (Hong Kong)
Integral Training & Consulting Ltd.

Terence is one of the founders of Integral Training & Consulting Ltd. He is an instructional designer and IAF-accredited facilitator and assessor with expertise in leadership development, organization development, team alignment, project management, strategic planning facilitation, learning solutions consultancy.



Cindy Kwok (Canada)

BSc in Hotel Admin (Cornell), PgD in Finance Planning, Cert in Tax Planning, Cert in Real Estate

Principal Consultant, Strategy & Development (Canada)
Integral Training & Consulting Ltd.

Cindy, one of the founding managing partners of Integral, has over 20 years of proven excellence in adapting to a multitude of different international business environments. She is best described as having a specialty in being a generalist, possessing strengths in a variety business related aspects. Most importantly, she is a particularly skilled and experienced analyzer, able to conduct in-depth analyses to pinpoint root causes to dilemmas. Her thoroughness and attention to detail in all aspects of her work gives her a particularly strong aptitude for successful start-up projects.



Associate Consultants

Dr. Johnny Wan

PhD. in Management (Louisiana State University), Certified Management Consultant (CMC), Certified Practitioner in MBTI and NLP, FIHRM

Associate Consultant (Hong Kong)
Integral Training & Consulting Ltd.

Dr. Johnny Wan is a management consultant and trainer, with over 20 years of management experience in academic, public and commercial sectors. He is keen on HR development strategies, business model, talent management, strategic mindset and leadership development. He is also a seasoned trainer on coaching and interpersonal skills.



Ir. Dannie Yung

MSc(Eng), CEng, MIEE, MHKIE, MIIE, MAPICS, International Who’s Who

Associate Consultant (Hong Kong)
Integral Training & Consulting Ltd.

Dannie’s success lies in her global working / value / networking horizon and close to 30 years of corporate, academic and consulting experience in Asia and North America. She specializes in areas of business process improvement, project leadership, project coaching, six sigma breakthrough and supply chain logistics. Her contribution reaches out to companies and thousands of managers and professionals in Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, China, UK, Canada and US.



Titus C.F. Chui

FIHRM, PGDTM, ACIB

Associate Consultant (Hong Kong)
Integral Training & Consulting Ltd.

Titus has over 35 years of experience in learning and development and 27 years of which were involved in senior level management development programs. He is a certified trainer for various vendor programs including targeted management, interaction management and techniques for an empowered workforce of DDI; influence management, coaching & mentoring, assertiveness, sales management, key account management, consultative selling skills, achieving service excellence, sales presentation and sales negotiation of Forum; consultative selling skills, account management and sales coaching of Mentor Group; advanced presentations skills of Winning Presentations; putting people first, personal quality, time management, and employeeship of TMI.



Francis Tam

Cert in PM, DMS, MBA, MIHRM

Associate Consultant (Hong Kong)
Integral Training & Consulting Ltd.

Francis has more than 30 years of strategic human resource experience regionally in PRC, Hong Kong, Korea, Japan and other Asian countries. His expertise covers full spectrum of human resource ranging from organization design and development, leadership and management, executive coaching for success and improvement , career and succession planning, performance management, organizational culture, managing change, rewards management, labor relations, expatriate management, learning & development, corporate policies & procedures etc.



Sophia Sooknam Lee

MLA degree from Oklahoma City University, Visual Communications in FIDM

Associate Consultant (Korea)
Integral Training & Consulting Ltd.

Sophia is a highly seasoned trainer in luxury retails, planning, designing, customizing, outsourcing, as well as conducting system and operation, service, product, staff development, and culture training. She has over 20 years experience in luxury retail management, of which 4 years as store manager and 9 years as training and merchandising manager of Louis Vuitton Korea.



Noriko Sato

MA in Education, BA in Spanish, Certified Professional Co-Active Coach (CPCC), Certified Administrator MBTI, Certified PDI 360 Profiler

Associate Consultant (Japan)
Integral Training & Consulting Ltd.

Noriko Sato is a Human Resources Development consultant as well as certified professional coach. She is an instructional designer and facilitator with expertise in leadership development, performance management, team development, career development and diversity training at global companies in Japan. She has more than 20 years of experience in the field of Human Resource Development.



Kim Leischner

Certified Professional Coach (ICF), Certified Professional Facilitator (CPF), NLP

Associate Consultant (Canada)
Integral Training & Consulting Ltd.

Kim is a professional speaker, trainer, facilitator and coach and entrepreneur dedicated to the development of human performance and human potential. She has over 20 years of experience with group facilitation, leadership, performance development and experiential learning.



Amana Wong

Certified Action Learning Coach, Accredited MBTI Administrator, Certified DISC Behavioral Consultant & Trainer, Certified 6 Seconds-EQ Coach, Certified NLP Trainer & Consultant, Certified Trainer (Planner of Environmental Interpretation)

Associate Consultant (Hong Kong)
Integral Training & Consulting Ltd.

Amana is an action-learning coach, consultative facilitator and life-skill trainer, who is specialized in people development and has extensive experience in individual, team and organization development by experiential learning approaches. Regardless of the setting, Amana’s enthusiasm is always there. His passion guides participants through the steps of self-awareness, engagement, collaboration, and commitment to change.



 

OD_logo
BD_logo
PD_logo
CC_logo