免責聲明

本網站由英高顧問及培訓有限公司設計。

如閣下欲使用英高顧問及培訓有限公司網上服務,或瀏覽或使用英高顧問及培訓有限公司網頁,請事先詳閱此通告及聲明,因通過使用本網站或任何部分,表明閣下已經閱讀本法律聲明和免責聲明,閣下無條件地接受並同意受其約束。

知識產權

本網站及其任何可用的信息,但不限於文字、圖形、圖標、圖像及商標,均受英高顧問及培訓有限公司或第三方的版權、商標和知識產權保護。閣下不得未經英高顧問及培訓有限公司事先書面許可,以任何目的進行複製、轉載、再版、上傳、下載、發布、傳輸、存儲在檢索系統中、修改、公開更改或顯示,或以任何方式分發內容或本網站的任何部分,除非閣下在遵守所有版權、商標及其他所有權聲明情況下,下載網上展示的資料用於非商業或家居及個人用途。

內容

本公司已盡一切合理努力,以確保本網站提供的信息是準確且最新。然而, 英高顧問及培訓有限公司不會為所有暗示和/或明示的保證,及網站上的任何信息的準確性或完整性作出保證。英高顧問及培訓有限公司對網站的內容或展示於網上或其任何連接,包括但不限於任何失誤、錯誤、遺漏、侵權、誹謗、謊言,或其他重大或遺漏而會冒犯或引起任何的索賠或投訴,一概不會承擔任何責任。(參閱但不限於以下以大字體顯示的字句)

責任限制

訪問和使用本網站時,閣下承認並同意自行承擔風險。英高顧問及培訓有限公司對使用、進入或未能進入網站而引起的任何直接、間接、附帶、衍生性或懲罰性的損害或利潤損失,一概不會承擔任何責任。在不限制前述規定的前提下:

網站及其包含的所有信息和材料均以「現況」形式提供,並無任何種類的明示或暗示的保證,包括但不限於任何隱含保證或隱含條款所有權的任何標題、質量、適銷性、適用性、隱私或不侵權。

英高顧問及培訓有限公司不會為網站內容的任何錯誤或遺漏承擔責任。

英高顧問及培訓有限公司對任何因使用或訪問本網站而產生的任何損害或傷害、任何故障、錯誤、遺漏、中斷、刪除、缺陷、延遲、電腦病毒、通訊線路故障、攔截的在線交流、軟件或硬件問題(包括但不限於數據或兼容性問題上的損失)、盜竊、破壞或改變的部位、是否違反合約、侵權行為或疏忽,或因訪問或使用網站或上傳或下載或出版數據、文字、圖像或其他資料或信息而直接或間接導致的任何後果,一概不會承擔任何責任(在法律允許的範圍內)。

連結

本網站可能包含英高顧問及培訓有限公司不能維修或控制的其他網站連結或頁面,而英高顧問及培訓有限公司不會為此負責。當閣下激活這些連結或頁面時,已離開英高顧問及培訓有限公司的網站並進入其他網站,閣下需自行承擔風險,英高顧問及培訓有限公司不會承擔任何責任和義務。

更改

英高顧問及培訓有限公司有權更改但沒有義務審查編輯本網站及本網站上的任何信息,包括英高顧問及培訓有限公司網上服務條款和細則,如有更改,恕不作另行通知。

個人資料私隱

英高顧問及培訓有限公司尊重個人資料私隱權利。如閣下向本公司提供任何個人資料,本公司保證不會出售、租借或分享資料予他人。本公司只會把個人資料用於直接促銷、服務產品更新、提供服務和業務管理用途。本公司採取合理的措施和程序保護個人資料,以防止未經授權的存取、使用、披露、修改或記錄,除非我們得到閣下同意或法律需要。
閣下可在任何時候發電郵給本公司,表示退出電郵列表。

翻譯準確性

英高顧問及培訓有限公司致力確保任何翻譯成中文的資料都有高度準確性。如中文版本出現任何準確性的問題,應以英文版本為準,英文版本為正式版本。因譯文引起的歧異並不具有約束力,亦不具必須遵守或執行的法律效力。

Disclaimer

This site has been especially designed by Integral Training and Consulting Ltd.

If you intend to use the Integral Training and Consulting Ltd online services or browse in the Integral Training and Consulting Ltd web pages or otherwise use this site please read this notice and disclaimer carefully before using the site because by using the site or any part of it you’ll signify that you’ve read this legal notice and disclaimer and that you irrevocably and unconditionally accept and agree to be bound by them.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

This site and any information available on it including, but not limited to, text, graphics, icons, images and trademarks, are protected by copyright, trade mark and other intellectual property rights owned or controlled by Integral Training and Consulting Ltd or by third parties. You may not copy, reproduce, republish, upload, download, post, transmit, store in retrieval system, modify, alter or display in public or distribute in any way the contents or any part of this site for any purpose without Integral Training and Consulting Ltd’s prior written permission except that you may download materials displayed on the site for non-commercial, home personal use only as long as you keep all copyright, trade mark and other proprietary notices intact.

CONTENT

All reasonable efforts are made to ensure that the information provided on this site is correct and up-to-date. However, Integral Training and Consulting Ltd disclaim all implied and/or express warranties and make no representation as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on the site. Integral Training and Consulting Ltd takes no responsibility and assumes no liability for the content of the site or for anything posted on or linked to it, including without limitation any mistake, error, omission, infringement, defamation, falsehood, or other material or omission that might offend or otherwise give rise to any claim or complaint. (See also without limitation the words in capitals below)

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

By accessing and using this site you acknowledge and accept that the use of the site is at your own risk. Integral Training and Consulting Ltd shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential or punitive damage or for damages for lost profits or for loss of revenue arising out of any use of, access to, or inability to use the site. Without limiting the foregoing:

This Site and all information and materials contained in it are provided ”As is “ without any warranty of any kind either express or implied including but not limited to any implied warranties or implied terms as to title, quality, merchantability, fitness for purpose, privacy or non-infringement.

Integral Training and Consulting Ltd has no liability or responsibility for any errors or omissions in the contents of the site.

Integral Training and Consulting Ltd assumes no responsibility and shall not be liable (To the extent permitted by law) for any damage or injury arising out of any use of or access to the site, or any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, interception of online communication, software or hardware problems(including without limitation loss of data or compatibility problems), theft, destruction or alteration of the site, whether for breach of contract, tortuous behavior, negligence or, under any other cause of action resulting directly or indirectly from any access or use of the site, or any uploading, downloading or publication of data, text, images or other material or information to or from the site.

LINKS

The site may contain links to other sites and pages which are not maintained or controlled by Integral Training and Consulting Ltd and for which Integral Training and Consulting Ltd is not responsible. When you activate any of these links or pages you leave the Integral Training and Consulting Ltd site and access to such a site or page is at your own risk for which Integral Training and Consulting Ltd disclaims all responsibility and liability.

CHANGES

Integral Training and Consulting Ltd reserves the right but undertakes no duty to review edit or otherwise change this site and any information contained on this site including the Integral Training and Consulting Ltd online Services Terms and Conditions at its sole discretion and without notice.

PERSONAL DATA PRIVACY

Integral Training and Consulting Ltd respects the privacy of personal data. If you submitted any personal data to us, you can be assured that we will not sell, lease, or share your personal data to anyone else. We only use the personal data for direct marketing, updates of our service offerings, provision of our services and administration of our business. We maintain reasonable measures and procedures to protect personal data from unauthorized access, use, disclosure, modification or recording unless we have your consent or are required to by law. You can opt out of our mailing list at any time by sending us an email.

TRANSLATION ACCURACY

Integral Training and Consulting Ltd strives to achieve the highest possible accuracy in translation of any materials into Chinese language. If any questions arise related to the accuracy of the information contained in the Chinese translation, please refer to the English version of the text which is the official version of the document. Any discrepancies or differences created in the translation are not binding and have no legal effect for compliance or enforcement purposes.