shutterstock_150616724_1800x1000

成功案例

綜合學習方案

一直以來,英高的不可替代的優勢體現在以客為本的諮詢服務以及課程設計方案。客戶會得到速效方法及具價值的建議,來幫助他們完全解決問題。而且,我們不會出售標準化的課程,而是提供綜合性學習方案,令客戶得到最大化的價值。

並非所有組織的挑戰都能按結構化學習路徑圖處理,適時的干預尤為必要。使用正確的綜合學習方案,並把其上升到戰略高度,獲得高績效的企業便能在市場競爭中脫穎而出。

我們視自己為建築師,幫助客戶建立自身能力,形成競爭優勢。我們的綜合學習方案已讓不同行業的客戶增值。以下就是一些成功案例。

提高業績

客戶的需求及挑戰:

客戶是國際銀行,其銷售人員在2008年金融海嘯期間失去了銷售的動力。

綜合學習方案:

夥伴客戶 + 課程設計 + 行為模擬工作坊

成功案例:

英高與產品團隊和銷售團隊合作,從頭設計培訓方案。 該工作坊針對銷售對話的互動過程,克服客戶的投資謬誤。 通過使用簡單的工具和行為模擬方法,英高在3個月內指導和培訓了600多名銷售人員。 這客戶是該行業中能夠迅速擺脫逆境的少數公司。

戰略實施

客戶的需求及挑戰:

一家位於華南的國際制造型企業,公司總部下達了一系列需要項目小組執行的戰略性計劃。但高層擔心項目小組不能完全理解這些計劃。

綜合學習方案:

諮詢 + 課程設計 + 項目管理工作坊 + 項目團隊教練諮詢

成功案例:

英高根據戰略計劃編寫了項目案例,以便在工作坊中使用。 項目團隊使用項目工具,模擬項目規劃和思維過程成功草擬項目計劃。培訓後跟進,英高給予項目團隊指導,進一步確定其計劃細節。 最終共培訓了7個項目團隊,所有方案都得到了成功實施。

領導力發展

客戶的需求及挑戰:

這家全球零售連鎖店在亞洲影響力很強。 他們面臨的困境是人員流失率高及行業人才缺乏。

綜合學習方案:

課前評估及課後評估 + 課程設計 + 領導力工作坊 + 行動學習 + 個人輔導

成功案例:

通過利用各種工具,例如焦點小組,管理簡報,培訓前評估報告,領導力工作坊,學習日誌,案例報告,個人輔導和培訓後評估報告,英高制定了全面方案。 在兩年內,超過120名大中華地區的參與者接受了該領導力發展計劃。 在短短六個月的時間裡,98%的學員和95%的學員上司評價學員的領導力有正面改變。

樂高認真玩學習方案(LSP)

客戶的需求及挑戰:

客戶是一家經營四十多年的控股公司。公司為了適應市場變化,進行了橫向縱向大幅整改,因此管理者們需要奠定堅實基礎,從而能適應新推行的公司制度。

綜合學習方案:

諮詢 + 參與者訪談 + 促進變革管理LSP工作坊

成功案例:

為了加強管理者的思維方式和變革管理的能力,英高開展了為期兩天的培訓工作坊。由於參與者的教育背景,管理經驗和技術專長有所不同,傳統的課堂講課,案例研究,角色扮演和小組討論學習可能無效。英高在課程設計中採用LSP方法。 定制了一系列結構化的LSP活動,啟導變革思維。這個工作坊能夠在建築隱喻模型中令每位學員百分百投入參與,分享關於組織變革的實踐見解,在其運營中創造突破。

團隊整合

客戶的需求及挑戰:

這客戶是一間快速消費品的全球物流和運營中心。 為了提高效率,運營,供應商和客戶管理功能需要合併為一個全球團隊。 管理層希望過渡盡可能順利。

綜合學習方案:

諮詢 + 團隊整合引導工作坊 + 領導力培訓

成功案例:

英高與新組織的負責人在新架構上線之前合作,採訪了不同地區的主要利益相關者,以設計和促進團隊整合工作坊。 通過體驗活動,遊戲和肯定式探詢方法,新團隊積極分享了關注,定下了團隊價值觀和指導原則,同時準備了行動計劃,以應對面臨的挑戰。 之後,所有經理和主管都參加了英高領導力培訓課程,裝備自己管理新的團隊。

促進組織發展 (OD)

客戶的需求及挑戰:

英高提供服務予一家國際高科技客戶。 在技術行業中,更新和變化很顯著。 該公司聘請英高幫助和培訓員工以求更好的適應現在及未來技術行業的新變化。

綜合學習方案:

戰略規劃引導 + OD工作坊 + 發展能力框架 + 領導力工作坊 + 行動學習

成功案例:

英高與高級管理團隊合作,為亞太地區高級管理人員舉辦戰略規劃會議,以使目標和KPI與公司戰略保持一致。引導客戶的戰略規劃工具應用於英高的戰略整合流程。 為了迎接未來的變化,其開展了一個OD(組織發展)研討會,以使亞太地區人力資源團隊擁有有利於組織發展的技能。 在技術方面,英高與客戶合作,為不同級別的工程師搭建技術能力框架,並舉辦關於領導力,解決問題,服務管理,團隊建設和行動學習項目規劃的培訓,以執行商業計劃。

人才管理

客戶的需求及挑戰:

客戶是一家在港快速成長的金融公司。該公司高管管理策略是以吸引和留用人才為主,所以他們的目的是引入一個可以發展,培養和留用人才的學習方案,這樣能促進公司發展壯大。

綜合學習方案:

人才管理框架 + 課程設計 + 領導力工作坊 + 行動學習 + 團隊教練指導 + 項目演示會議

成功案例:

英高與客戶企業高管及人力資源部門合作,設計,發展以及向核心利益相關者彙報了人才管理的框架。 之後為了企業人才儲備的目標,英高設計並執行了一系列的領導力發展項目。 通過行動學習,學員能夠開發潛能,釋放創造力以及學會與他人合作。在英高以及企業高級總監的支持和指導下,這些人才巳發展成為了一支團結一致的隊伍。

變革過渡

客戶的需求及挑戰:

客戶是一家在中國的國際醫療設備公司。他們經歷了企業併購和架構重組。公司希望英高幫助他們應對將要面臨的變化。

綜合學習方案:

諮詢 + 團隊整合引導 + 變革管理工作坊 + 領導力工作坊 + 同儕教練

成功案例:

英高幫助合併後的銷售團隊整合,與銷售總監、人力資源總監成合作夥伴,引導參與者認可團隊的成功,肯定可取的行為,重新定義團隊價值主張,積極開放討論困惑,會後積極合作等等。另外一個團隊整合會議是幫助被收購公司的高管。通過體驗性和思考性的活動,參與者學會怎樣去適應變革。會議結束時,他們都能夠以更加積極的心態去接受合併。對於中層領導,英高提供一系列領導力培訓和同儕教練,令他們維持管理能力。

OD_logo
BD_logo
PD_logo
CC_logo

shutterstock_150616724_1800x1000

Success Stories

Integrated Learning Solutions

Client-specific consulting service and instructional design have always been Integral’s unique strengths and our strongest competitive advantages. Clients receive a quick fix as well as value-added advice for a complete solution. By not selling standardized packaged programs; and offering Integrated Learning Solutions instead, this poses as the best value to our clients.

Not all organizational challenges can be addressed by well-structured learning roadmaps; timely interventions are necessary. With the right integrated learning solution, as a strategic response, high-performing organizations are able to stand out in today’s market landscape.

We see ourselves as architects, helping our clients build their capabilities to gain a competitive edge. Our integrated learning solutions have added values to different clients in a variety of industries. Here are some success stories . .

Business Performance

Challenges:

The client is an International bank, whose salespeople lost their drive to sell during the Financial Tsunami in 2008.

Learning Solutions:

Client Partnership + Instructional Design + Behavioral Modeling Workshop

How Integral helped:

Integral partnered with the Product Team and Sales Team to design a training program from scratch. The workshop focused very specifically on the sales dialogues to overcome customer’s investment biases. Using simple tools and behavioral modeling approach, Integral trained and coached over 600 salespeople in 3 months.   The client was amongst the few in the industry who were able to quickly turn around from adversity.

Execution of Strategies

Challenges:

This is an International manufacturing company with several factories in South China. The company has cascaded down a list of strategic initiatives that had to be executed by project teams. The executives were worried that the plans wouldn’t be fully understood by project teams.

Learning Solutions:

Consultancy + Instructional Design + Project Management Workshop + Project Team Coaching

How Integral helped:

Integral wrote up project cases in the context of strategic initiatives to be used at the workshops. Project teams simulated the project planning and thinking process, by successfully applying the learned tools to draft the project plan. As a follow-up, Integral gave the project team coaching and guidance to finalize their plans in detail. A total of 7 intact project teams were trained and all initiatives were successfully delivered.

Leadership Development

Challenges:

This global retail chain has a strong presence in Asia. They encountered high staff turnover and shortage of talents characterized in this industry.

Learning Solutions:

Pre- & Post-Assessment + Instructional Design + Leadership Workshop + Action Learning + Individual Coaching

How Integral helped:

Integral structured a total approach by utilizing various tools, such as focus groups, managerial briefings, pre-training assessment reports, leadership workshops, learning journals, case reports, individual coaching and post-training assessment reports. Within two years, more than 120 participants in the Greater China region went through the leadership development process. In just six months time, 98% participants and 95% participants’ managers commented a positive change of participants’ leadership behavior.

LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® Based Learning Solution

Challenges:

Client is an over 40-year old Holdings company of a diversified line of businesses. To meet with the market challenges, there were increased changes in the organization, both in depth and breadth. A strong foundation was required for the managers in order to deal with the newly implemented systems.

Learning Solutions:

Consultancy + Participant Interviews + LSP Facilitated Change Management Workshop

How Integral helped:

To enhance managers with a strong mindset and skills in managing changes, a 2-day training workshop was initiated. Since participants were diversified in educational backgrounds, change management experience and technical expertise, learning through traditional classroom lecturing, case studies, role-plays and group discussions may not be effective. Integral adopted LSP methodology in the program design. A structured series of LSP activities were customized and facilitated to instill strong change mindset. This workshop was able to engage every single participant during the building metaphorical models and sharing practical insights on organizational change, creating a breakthrough in their operations.

Team Alignment

Challenges:

This is a global logistics and operation hub for fast-moving consumer goods. In order to enhance efficiency, operational, supplier and customer management functions were merged into one Global team. Upper management wanted the transition to be as smooth as possible.

Learning Solutions:

Consultancy + Team Alignment Facilitation + Leadership Workshop

How Integral helped:

Partnering with the Head of the new organization before they went live, Integral interviewed key stakeholders in different regions to design and facilitate a Team Alignment workshop. Through experiential activities, games and appreciative inquiry methodology, the new team actively shared the concerns, defined the team values and guiding principles, whilst prepared action plans to tackle challenges ahead. Afterwards, all managers and supervisors participated in Integral leadership program to prepare themselves to manage the new teams.

Organization Development

Challenges:

Integral worked with an International high-tech company. Being in the tech industry, changes were eminent. The company employed Integral to facilitate and prepare employees for constant changes now and in the future.

Learning Solutions:

Strategic Planning Facilitation + OD Workshop + Competency Development + Leadership Workshop + Action Learning

How Integral helped:

Integral worked with the senior management team to facilitate a strategic planning meeting for senior managers in Asia Pacific to align the goals and KPI with the corporate strategies. Client strategic planning tools were used to facilitate the discussion with the Integral strategic alignment process. To support changes ahead, an OD (organization development) workshop was conducted to equip the APAC HR team with practical OD mindset, tools and skills. On the technical side, Integral partnered with the client to develop technical competency framework for different levels of engineers and conducted workshops of leadership, problem solving, service management, team building and action learning project planning to execute the business plans.

Talent Management

Challenges:

Client is a fast-growing financial company with strong presence in Hong Kong.   Attraction and retention of talents is always on the top of the senior management strategic agenda.

Learning Solutions:

Talent Management Framework + Instructional Design + Leadership Workshop + Action Learning + Team Coaching + Project Presentation Ceremony

How Integral helped:

Integral partnered with the client senior management team and the HR team, Integral designed, developed and communicated the talent management framework to the key stakeholders. Afterwards, Integral designed and conducted a modular series of leadership development program for the talent pool. Through action learning projects, participants stretched their capabilities, unleash their creativity and collaborate with others in the projects. Supported and coached by Integral and senior directors, a batch of talents was developed and grown together as one team.

Change Transition

Challenges:

Client is an international medical device company in China. They went through M&A and organizational restructuring.

Learning Solutions:

Consultancy + Team Alignment Facilitation + Change Management Workshop + Leadership Workshop + Peer Coaching

How Integral helped:

Integral facilitated team alignment meeting for the sales teams after their merger. Partnering with the Sales Director and HR Director, the sales teams appreciated their team success, affirmed desirable behaviors, redefined their team value proposition, dialogue positively and openly about their concerns, jointly collaborated to take actions after the meeting, etc. Another team alignment workshop was facilitated for the senior managers of the company being acquired. Through experiential activities and reflections, participants learnt what and how to adapt. At the end of the meeting, they were willing to accept the merger with a more positive attitude. A series of leadership development workshops and peer coaching for middle managers were then conducted to sustain capabilities to manage teams.

OD_logo
BD_logo
PD_logo
CC_logo